Airnan: Freak Of The Night EPAll In: Be a Voyager EPAll In: Roller Quemistry EPAquafeel: Black Essence EPCabal: Embrace The Sun EPCabal: Mother Nature EPCabal: Whatever EPCabal, Dustraffik: Give Me More Gain EPCopycat, Groovaholik: The Path EPCorn Flakes 3D: The Way EPDigital Impulse: Break Away EPDigital Impulse: In My Mind EPDigital Impulse: Limitless EpDigital Impulse: My Way EPDigital Impulse: Oblivion EPDigital Impulse: Pandorum EPDigital Impulse: Up Me EPElectrified: Set It On EPFlame Box EP: ESHGravitech: Everything You Wanted (The Remixes) EPGravitech: Genesis EPGravitech: Human Mechanism EPGravitech: Rebirth EPGravitech: Simplified EPInfuso: Time TravelerInvisible Reality: Little Pieces Of Happiness EPLost Angels: Sky Is The Limit EPMagnetrixx: Electrolyte EPMarco Menichelli: Only Words EPMegamind: Empty Hands EPMind Void: Keep Your Smile EPMind Void,K.Brockmen: Abstract Note EPMondero: Berlin Blues EPMondero: Blue Townie EPMondero: Hokus Pokus EPMondero, Connexx: Hole In The Sky EPNaturalize: Fading Memories EPNeuromotor: Highway To Consciousness EPPop Art: Kiss and Yell EPPop Art: Trance Maniac EPPribe: Fly Away EPPribe: Into The Blue EPPribe: Light And Shadow EPPribe: Mr. MiyagiPribe: Optimus Pribe EPPribe: The One EPPribe: The Remixes EPShakerz: For Your Mind EPSide Effects: Electric Shock EPSonic Illusions: Good and EvilSynergetic Emotion: Electronic Feelings EPSynergetic Emotion: System Android EPVisua: Codes EPWizzy Fusion: 1UP EPHaving FunProgressive Beats Vol 2Progressive Goa Vol 8Progressive Goa Vol 9Progressive Sun Vol 1
ElectrifiedSet It On EP

16 bit / 44.1 kHz

wav, aiff, flac, alac

  • WEEK

    May. 2014/21


    Progressive Trance


    14 min 42 sec





Audioload Music

Track 1

Track 2


Electrified comes with a 2 tracker on Audioload Music.