Aaron Camz P. Lacuna: Come with me EPAirwave: Dark LinesAladiah and Friends: Pieces Of My SoulAlan Ruddick: Infinity EPAlessandro Spaiani: Revenge EPAlex Di Stefano: 7 Pod EPAlex Di Stefano: Black Panther EPAnton Chernikov: 10 Miles To Mars EPAnton Chernikov: Omega EPChris Oblivion: I have a black dog/Heritage EPCosmithex: Aquarius EPCosmithex: Cylinder EPCosmithex: Fluid EPDarkployers: Triangulum Galaxy/Far from light pollution EPDemonology: Zygan/Holy Spirit EPDon Ruijgrok: Poltergeis EPFire Starter: When you're stoned EPHopeku: Supersilent EPHopeku: The Awakaning EPInsert Name: Bacopa Monnieri EPJohn 00 Fleming: One Hundred Ten WKOJohn 00 Fleming: The 10th Life Remixes EPJohn 00 Fleming: The Fires Of Chameleon EPJohn 00 Fleming: WKO EPK.Aravanis vs Elead: Agnus Dei EPKintar: The Path/Maharaja EPLyctum: Future Intelligence EPManifestor: Before And Hereafter EPManifestor: Initiation EPManifestor: Rebirth EPMartin Merkel: Voyager EPMatt Holiday: Dactylion EPMekka: Event Horizon/Initiate EPMicky Noise: Balkanizator EPMicky Noise: Firegate/Phoebus EPMicky Noise: Inyodo EPNicholas Bennison: 79 Protons EPOliver Prime: Free Hugs Remixes EPPhoebus: Electra/Only you/Spacedust EPRick Pier O'Neil: Loud And Proud EpSide Winder: Smasher EPSplattered Implant: Ashes/Check-MATE-Poison EPSteve Birch: Snake Charmer EPT. D. Blonde + I. N.: Renasia/Alpha Centauri EPTegma: Docklands EPTegma: The Gods EPTekbot: Toy Robot EPThe Digital Blonde: Audio Illusion EPThe Green Martian: A last one for the road EPTimewave: Do Not Stop EPTimewave: The Messengers EPTripy: Deeper State EPTripy: Time to go EPWesStraub: Moments EP
T. D. Blonde + I. N.Renasia/Alpha Centauri EP
mini pic
  • WEEK

    Aug. 2014


    Psytrance, Psychedelic Trance


    20 min 6 sec


    lossless 44/16, mp3 320k



Joof Recordings

Track 1


Track 2


Throw two of Joof Recordings top producers in the studio together and see what you get.

more... click to expand contents

OTHER RELEASES FROMThe Digital Blonde Insert Name