Alignments: Lost In Movement EPAlignments: The Core EPAnti Beat: Thoughts Create Reality EPArtex: Another World EPAxer: Wizarding World EPBPM: Trance Formers EPDigital Tribe: Close Your Eyes EPDoppler: Divination EPDoppler: I see the Spirit (Feat. Spinney Lainey) EPDoppler: The Divine Elements EPDoppler, Nano Vector: Consciouness EPDown To One: Begining EPDown To One: Take Me Higher EPDown to One: Freaking Out EPElectit: Next Level EPGataka: Life As We Know It (Plasmoon rmx) EPGood Fellas: Radio Fellas EPGood Fellas: Rise of Light EPHippietech: Sonic Chronic EPMegamind: Beeper EPMental Flow: Science EPMental flow: Time Paradox EPMirage: Mirage - Moving Stars EPModulator: Distorted Reality EPModulator: Generation EPModulator: Perception EPModulator, Nemo: As we are EPNemo: Enjoy The Freedom EPNemo: Perfect Alliance EPNeutro: Future Control EPNeutro: Galaxy EPPilot: Natural Wonders EPPilot: Welcome to my World EPPlasmoon: Monster High EPPlasmoon: Remixed EPReflex: Awakening vibes EPReflex: Experiences in the world of visions EPReflex: The Sigh EPShabot, Aufgeklart: Free Your Soul EPShyisma: Ananda EPShyisma: ColorsShyisma: Guru EPShyisma: Message from the UniverseShyisma: Mother Nature EPShyisma: Perfect Match EPShyisma: Psychedelic Way EPShyisma: Re-design Colors EPShyisma: Technology EPShyisma: The Voice of consciousness EPShyisma, Dj Nicholas: Flashback EPSource Code: Eternity EPSunglider: Weird Notes EPTaboo: Deep Nature EPTaboo: Second Soul EPTelescopic Mind: Phenomen EPTwo-D: The Power of Ayahuasca EPUnstable: The U Side EPUnstable: Unstable Visions EPBeat GenerationFuture GressiveMAGMA Summer Selection 01New Prog OrderNew Prog Order Vol 2New Prog Order Vol. 3Rolling Tunes compiled by Dj NicholasSounds of the world Vol. 1 (Mexico vs Italy)
CompilationMAGMA Summer Selection 01

16 bit / 44.1 kHz

wav, aiff, flac, alac

  • WEEK

    Coming soon


    Progressive Trance


    0 min 0 sec





Magma Records

Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

Track 4

Track 5

Track 6

Track 7

Track 8

Track 9

Track 10

Track 11

Track 12

Track 13

Track 14

Track 15

Track 16

Track 17

Track 18

Track 19

Track 20


We are proud to present you this special Magma selection for Summer time, chapt 01. Twenty of...

more... click to expand contents